top of page
Meet Our Team
Management Team

Mr Barry Rich
Mr Simon Myers (Chairperson)
Mr James Foulds
Ms Sandra Kirby 
Mr David Holderness
Mr Stephen Bray 
Mr David Brennan


Honourary board member
Judge Jane McMeeken


Clinical Director
Nigel Loughton

Operations Manager Specialist Services
Marion Tizzard

Youth Services Manager
Residential Services Manager

Amanda Murray

Manu Ka Rere
Mark Radford

Organisation Services Manager
Karen Fordyce

Christchurch Central Service Manager
Vinod Kozhissery

IT Manager
Robert Oborn

Men’s Residential Team Leaders
Rachel Taege


Women's Residential Team Leader
Irene Whittaker

Youth Team Leader
Leah Rowbotham

Alcohol & Other Drug Assessment

& Treatment Service Team Leader
Claire Eder

Drug Treatment Programme Clinical Manager
Vanessa Rodrigues

Meth Help Team Co-ordinator
Claire Eder

Take Charge Team Leader

Desiree Swaine​

ITP / Te Ngahere Clinical Co-ordinator
Vanessa Rodrigues

Youth Mental Health Service Team Leader

Amanda Murray

Administration and Finance Manager
Kim Scott

bottom of page