GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Phone: (03) 3582690
Fax: (03) 3582907

admin@odysseychch.org.nz 
ADDRESS: 98-100 Greers Road, Burnside
POSTAL ADDRESS: Odyssey House Trust
PO Box 34009
CHRISTCHURCH 8440
Odyssey House Website:www.odysseychch.org.nz
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/Odyssey-House-Christchurch-154166208367745/         

 

ODYSSEY HOUSE DIRECTOR

Director: Nigel Loughton 
nigel.l@odysseychch.org.nz

Operations Manager

Anna Christophorou
anna.c@odysseychch.org.nz

IT Manager

Robert Oborn
Robert.o@odysseychch.org.nz

ADULT RESIDENTIAL SERVICE

Team Leader: Bruce Brown
bruce.b@odysseychch.org.nz or adult@odysseychch.org.nz

YOUTH RESIDENTIAL AND DAY SERVICE

Team Leader: Jim Marsters
youth@odysseychch.org.nz

ALCOHOL AND OTHER DRUGS ASSESSMENT SERVICE – ADAS

Team Leader: Marion Tizzard
marion.t@odysseychch.org.nz or adas@odysseychch.org.nz
021 205 3744 
Fax: 358 2907

COMMUNITY MENTAL HEALTH AND ALCOHOL AND OTHER DRUGS SERVICE – CYMHS

Team Leader- Kereama Carmody
mailto:kereama.c@odysseychch.org.nz or cymhs@odysseychch.org.nz
Fax: (03) 358 2907
Cell: (021) 222 1160

65ALIVE

CHRIS SINCLAIR 021 919938
chris.s@odysseychch.org.nz

SHIRLEY MCKINNEY 021 991875
shirley.m@odysseychch.org.nz

Christchurch Central Service - AOD Coordination

Team Leader - Steve Jones 03 338 4437
chchaod@odysseychch.org.nz

METH Help

03 974 1687
mht@odysseychch.org.nz

                    

Or fill in this form

 

Name

Invalid Input

Email Address

Invalid Input

Phone Number

Invalid Input

Subject

Invalid Input

Message

Invalid Input





 Click to view map

Diary Login